1. Handy Kitchen Tips that You cannot Miss : Solutions for all your Problems

vaastu and feng shui tips by dr rupa batra

Discussion in 'Home Decoration & Improvement' started by drrupa, Dec 2, 2011.

1. gbharathi

gbharathi New IL'ite

Dear Mam,

Ours is small family we have limited income i do Kuberan puja on all fridays, Actually it should be done on thursdays but since iam working i cannot do on thursdays so i do it on fridays we i do my regular pooja at home using kuberan kolam and a small kuberan statue who is holding a bag on his back.
    I leave in my own house first floor facing east entrance. i have debts which iam not able to pay off and my ground floor house on leas agreement and i had to release it on april 2013 but iam unable to do. my in laws property is in a village near pondicherry a small village and we are unable to sell it for a good price.

Kindly guide me what should i do to get my debts off. i am doing this Kuberan pooja from past 2 months but still i have not got good results please guide me.

2. raparnasri

raparnasri New IL'ite

HI Rupa,
    Thanks for sharing useful info.I have a query if the main entrance of the door is facing south than wht remedy we can do in case of rented apartments do let me know

3. Premananthgs

Premananthgs New IL'ite

prem

Dear Dr.Rupaji...

I am working in the Police Department in an officer cadre.. Could you please suggest me the items which would give me fame, prosperity and wealth.. what kind of pictures I can keep in my office. My DOB is 26.4.1962. My promotion is also getting delayed for few years... Please advise me,

with warm regards
    Prem

Last edited: Jul 4, 2013
  4. vanivineela

vanivineela Silver IL'ite

Hi Dr. Rupa,

Many thanks for posting useful information.

I have a doubt, I am working for a Pvt company since 4 yrs and have been trying to get a govt job since starting of my career. I am unable to succeed in it. Can you pls give me any tip to get a govt job.

Thanks in advance.

5. drrupa

drrupa Silver IL'ite

South direction of both your home and office,keep this direction heavy and higher than north, you can improve your image and create ample opportunities to gain name, fame and prosperity.

6. drrupa

drrupa Silver IL'ite

Dear Sir/Madam

Sub: Testimonial request letter...

Thanks for being our Valued Customer / Program Listener/article readers........

We would love to hear your Experience and Suggestions as a listener/follower and
    learner which helped you in Personally and Professionally. Please spare some valued
    time of yours for liking & words for our SERVICES and PROGRAM .

We would love to feature it on our website.
    Here's some IDEAS of which you can include in your written testimonial .

* Problem you were facing before Hiring my services / Hearing me
    * Resolution of the problems
    * Results of the resolution given to you
    * Rectification of errors effecting in day to day activities without demolition
    * Results which gave you positive end of the life

We're looking forward to hear from you and wish to add your story to
    our long listed of satisfied customers / program listener!

Thanks for your Valued Time

Your sincerely

Dr. Rupa Batra

7. drrupa

drrupa Silver IL'ite

u can place 3 pakua outside the main gate on the wall(not on the door).....

8. drrupa

drrupa Silver IL'ite

its vry gud having faith on god...
    as i do not know the map of ur home.....if u can let me know..i can help out...

9. drrupa

drrupa Silver IL'ite

Re: prem

take seven bay leaves and keep under the mattress....
    do not hv milk after sunset..
    apply saffron on ur forehead daily...
    tks

10. supreep

supreep Gold IL'ite

very good points