business in india

Discussion in 'Working Women' started by ARCHNA, Sep 13, 2005.

1. shakilamy

shakilamy New IL'ite

Business Overseas

Hi Archana,

I am interested in your offer. Please provide further details. By the way I am from Malaysia.

2. payalkalra

payalkalra New IL'ite

Hi Rutu

Hi Rutu
    I am Payal. I am from delhi.I would like to know more details about the Home Furnishings. I am a trained Textile Designer from APJ institute of Design. Wondering if we can do something together?
    Do reply.
    Payal

3. radhika_sv

radhika_sv Junior IL'ite

Hi , radhika here,
    I would also like to know abt the business. I would like to join if its really interesting.
    Plz let me know.

bshilpap]Hi archana,
    I m shilpa from Bombay rite now I'm SAHM.
    Wat kinda businesss u r talking abt? Wat r ur interests in?

Mail me private message.

Thnx.
    Shilpa[/quote]

4. sowmya

sowmya New IL'ite

even i am thinking the same

:wave hello archana,
    ya, i am also very much interested doing this i am also residing in US with h4 visa i got very bored here.
    i got one idea u know "tupperware" company that is lunchbox,storage boc ,cooking items that are very costly and also these are i mean to say is some of them are not microwavable , what we r getting the products here from china.
    are more economical and microwavable also .
    when ever i go to shoping here i compare these product to tupperware.
    i spent allmost 25,000 rs to make my tupperware kitchen. what do u think tell me if u have any idea like this will try yaar.
    i am from bangalore.
    sowmya

hi all i reside in USA, looking for someone interested in doing a business overseas. people from india are welcome. have suggestions please post so we can talk and make some money![/quote]

5. aruna_077

aruna_077 Senior IL'ite

m a nw member.. so have u started wit the business? if yes wer?

6. ranjana

ranjana New IL'ite

wat kind of business

iam ranjana,i have joined this 2day.i want to know which type of busins ur planning. :idea: as such i dont have any work exp.but still like to do.
    u can d info.

thankx,

7. kanmani.khivraj

kanmani.khivraj New IL'ite

regarding bussiness in INDIA

hi mam,

i have just joined the site. is the bussiness opportunity still live if so give details.

i am working as deputy manager marketing for 8 years and i was on a short trip to CANADA. if i could be of any use to you kindly revert.

kanmani

8. vasanti

vasanti New IL'ite

Hi archana

iam new to this site and it is good.iam from india now residing in pune.Iam very much intersted to do ur project .Can u send me the project details.

9. pratibha

pratibha New IL'ite

hai archana ,
    i'm pratibha frm banagalore? what kind of bussiness r u talking abt? i would like to work from home ..pls tell the details..

10. Umasekar

Umasekar New IL'ite

I am Umasekar. Willing to join you to do business from India. Quality kitchen powders can be a good choice. I hear the commercial ones are not very good over there. I am willing to supply home made powders.

Umasekar.