Progeny Queries only !!!!

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by swamy24598, Jan 2, 2013.

1. swamy24598

swamy24598 New IL'ite

Hi Need Help

According to Planetary positions and analysis of your birth chart
    It is very clear that during the Dasa/Antardasa of Jupiter and Venus PD
    chances are high for getting progeny...
    the period is between 11/05/2013 to Sep-2013...

The above period is after transit of Jupiter from Taurus to Gemini

GOD bless you healthy progeny soon...

2. swamy24598

swamy24598 New IL'ite

Gayathri is born on Taurus Ascendant, Makara rasi and Sravana Natchatra
    analysis of birth chart reveals a small minor surgery in fallopion tubes connecting ovaries and uterus
    which will make you healthy progeny...

This shall be done before transit of jupiter from taurus to gemini. Then after June-2013, signs of planets are much favourable for begetting progeny....

Also check for the semen count of your partner, which is low to 65% than normal...

If both are rectified with the help of physician, things would be normal soon..

God bless a healthy progeny soon...

3. travellover

travellover Bronze IL'ite

Married for 4years. TTC. Please let us know do we have "Koluznde sowbhagyam' (Kid bhagyam).
    What pooja should we do to over come dosha if any... When will we have kid..

My Husband Details:

Date- 03-09-1979
    Time- 06;40am
    Place Chennai
    Rashi: Uttaradi nakshatram, Sankruti gothram

My details:

Date- 11-04-1983
    Time- 02;30pm
    Place Bangalore
    Rashi: Uttarabhadra nakshatram meena rashi

4. rupagarg999

rupagarg999 New IL'ite

Dear sir,
    The details of myself and my husband are given below:
    my birth details-
    D.O.B-24/08/1984
    T.O.B-3.20 P.M(1520 HRS)
    P.O.B-JORHAT,ASSAM

my husband details-
    D.O.B-18/04/1978
    T.O.B-1.50 A.M(0150 HRS)
    P.O.B-PASIGHAT,ARUNACHAL PRADESH

Your prediction last year--
    [FONT=&quot]An in-depth analysis was made on your chart. Planets are very very favorable for you right now...
    As Jupiter is positioned in Aries right now and Since at birth chart, lagna lord and 2nd lord are aspecting your 5th house, you will get pregnant by the period 15-Dec-2011 to 15-Jan-2012.

Please be informed that you have conception (coitus) during the 12th to 16th day of your MS, during the period period, which confirms your progeny.

Lord Shiva bless you couples for a good Progeny. [/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot]
    But till now I am not pregnant.Is there any chance of getting pregnant this year 2013.Please reply.[/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot]
    [/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot]Thanks n regards,
    [/FONT]

5. Gayathri21

Gayathri21 New IL'ite

Thank you sir

6. needhelp20

needhelp20 New IL'ite

Dear Swami ji

Does that mean there is no chance that I can conceive before May, 2013?

7. Sara16

Sara16 New IL'ite

Dear Swamy 24598,

I have posted my query earlier also but I did not get any reply. Please can you look into our charts and analyse if we can have a second child.

Wife details
    DOB : 16.09.1973
    TOB : 06.30 AM
    Place : Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

Husband details
    DOB : 02.01.1968
    TOB : 11.30 AM
    Place : Chennai, Tamilnadu

Marriage : 10.11.1995, Time : 08.30 AM

First Child details
    DOB ; 20.09.2000
    TOB : 08.30 AM

Even for conceiving for my first child, I took lot of medication and then only conceived. For the last two years, I have tried lot of medication for having second child but not successful. Please analyse our charts and tell us when we can have second issue.

Pranams,

8. swamy24598

swamy24598 New IL'ite

Try and see..
    Let god bless you before that period too :)

9. swamy24598

swamy24598 New IL'ite

Hi Rupagarg

Check and read my predictions again.. I have given you the best dates for your conception...as planets were much favourable on you, based on your cycles as analysed...

And FYI, i have never confirmed my analysis at any phase....

I dunno whether conception was made or not....and conception techniques followed...
    And after a gap of 1 year, you have just posted the details
    Can I presume that there was no try for conception all these one year ????

Hope this clears....and dont ever blame astrologers here please..
    We could always suggest a good way of living for you people in distress...

10. needhelp20

needhelp20 New IL'ite

Thanks for your analysis Swami ji