Predictions on Vedic Astrology by Astrology Students

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by aarta, Mar 23, 2012.

1. aarta

aarta Silver IL'ite

Dear Ilites:hiya

We are students of Vedic astrology.Kindly furnish the following details so as to enable us to answer your queries on various issues.

* Name
    * Date of Birth
    * Time of Birth
    * Place of Birth
    * Male/Female

Please stick to above mention sequence while posting detail. Each part of detail is mandatory for Prediction analysis.

we will be helping you on remedial measures on various queries.

We will try our best to answer your queries at the earliest possible convenience.

Best wishes to all:thumbsup

With the blessing of our teacher we are starting this thread.:bowdown:bowdown

Thanks& regards
    Aarta
    Sweetanju4uu
    Vasuma
    Girijam

Moderator's Note:
    Members, please provide the above personal details in the open forum at your own risk. Be aware of the issues in publicly posting personal information. We suggest sharing the personal information through Private Message.

2. malaswami

malaswami Platinum IL'ite

Hi students of vedic astrology
    Let GOD shower upon His blessings on you for a bright future.

Last edited: Mar 23, 2012
  3. Saisakthi

Dear Sisters (Students of Vedic astrology),

With the blessings of the almighty and with the blessings of your teaching guru, please explore,

Swaminathan ji, please check their predications and offer your valuable opinion too.

Name - Ram / Male

DoB - 10.07.1964

ToB - 16.52 hours (04.52pm)

PoB - Karaikudi, Tamilnadu

Q 1. Ram's New Business Venture Prospects which is on the research stage and financial growth...

Thanks to almighty.

4. Vani09

Vani09 Gold IL'ite

Dear Aarta,
    Congrats on completion of the course & All the very best.:thumbsup
    Would like to know of my marriage prospects & Married life.
    Name:Vani/ female
    DOB : 9th feb 76
    Time : 8.00 PM
    Place : Bangalore
    Thanks & regards.

5. sangsiddu

sangsiddu Junior IL'ite

Name:Sangeetha
    DOB: 01 April 1982
    Time of birth :01:00 AM
    Place of birth :Bangalore

I would like to know about my career.Thank you so much for the offer.

6. anupandey

anupandey New IL'ite

Name: Anupama
    DOB: 20 January 1983
    TOB: 8:10 AM
    Place of Birth: Bokaro Steel City

I would like to know about my job prospects. Thanks.

7. srith

srith Gold IL'ite

my details are
    name:kusuma
    tob:4:15pm
    pob:bhimavaram(ap)
    iwould like to know about my career.
    srith

Last edited: Mar 24, 2012
  8. Aby

Aby New IL'ite

please give me something about my marriage

Name - kalyani,female
    DOB - 19.09.1986
    TOB - 08.35 AM

POB - madurai

wen will i get married?How my spouse would be?- his profession,family details..........

9. aarta

aarta Silver IL'ite

Hi saishakti,

Thanks for wishes!

As per prasna analysis, Success in business is certain since lagna lord & 10th lord are associated.New venture may take time to ripen expected results since 10th lord sun & Moon in dual sign in prasna chart.
    Good luck.

Thanks& Regards
    Aarta

10. aarta

aarta Silver IL'ite

Hi srith,

Pls. provide :Date of birth. Since each part of detail is mandatory for Prediction analysis.

Thanks & Regards
    Aarta