1. rupeshb

rupeshb New IL'ite

Sir, you might have skipped py post. Am posting it anain for the 3rd time..

Dear sir, please tell me how will be my education career and what all the steps I have to take for the better. And now am doing my intermediate 2nd yr...

Date of birth:3 dec 1993
    Time of birth: 4:54 AM
    Place of birth: Karimnagar, Andhra pradesh

Thankyou sir
    Am eagerly waiting for your reply....

2. deepthicr

deepthicr Bronze IL'ite

Thanks a lot for your reply sir.Also wanted to know if there are any pooja can be done for my fathers' good prospect..as well as my brother too...

Awaiting ur reply....

Radhika

3. angel12

angel12 Gold IL'ite

hello sir...

many questions are comming in my mind dont knw where to start. Presently i am staying in Kuala lumpur with my husband. he is working with an IT company. His contract ends in mid feb. Will he be getting any good opportunity after this and where will it be as in in India or anywhere else?? his details are:

Date of birth: 23 feb 1980
    Time of birth: 9:32 AM
    Place of birth: Rewa, Madhya Pradesh

Thanks & Regards

Angel

4. ais_1982

ais_1982 Silver IL'ite

Sir,

Sorry to ask this again...But the doctor is expecting some complications and pre-term labor and asking us to travel back to India for delivery......I am very worried and scared now.....Will i have a safe journey and a healthy full-term baby ? We have to travel in the 2nd week of December...

5. mallineedi

mallineedi New IL'ite

Namasthe sir!

Here im attaching my friend birth details can you please check and tell when his marrige will done and about his married life plz sir...!

place of birth : chitoor
    date of birth : dec 8th 1973
    time: 10:15 am
    nakshtra: poorvashada.

But due to age issue we changed his birthday to may 1st 1975
    can this be helpful to him

one doubt for me sir...if we change the birth date is there possibility for good future

why some people change date of birth at the time of marrige if there is problem, will it work?

can you please clarify my doubt and also can you please predict my friends marrige life.

thank you sir...

6. shibanikannan

shibanikannan New IL'ite

Sir,

I am Revathi Kannan with your blessing i have booked flat in Pune.
    Now, I am planning to do trading in shares. Please suggest me whether we can do and if in who's name we should open an account.

My name is :- Revathi Kannan
    Date of Birth- 5th june 1975
    Time of Birth- 5.00 am
    Place of Birth - Nagerkovil District

My Husband name is :- K. Kannan
    Date of Birth- 4th September 1970
    Time of Birth- 11.00 pm
    Place of Birth - Tuticorin District

Please help me i want to do some thing where i can earn.

Awaiting for your reply.

Revathi Kannan

7. rakeish

rakeish New IL'ite

hi sir,
    i have completed my degree with b.tech,am waiting for employment as software engineer ,i have been waiting for a chance ,so please tel tell me when am blessed with good days ...........

D.O.B: 1-MAY-1990
    TIME: 5:03 AM
    PLACE: KARIMNAGAR, ANDHRAPRADESH.

thank you sir.
    waiting for your reply.

8. sadiya

sadiya Senior IL'ite

sir
    my husband is woking in singapore. we pepole ask him to come to India and work here but he is not ready for that. so kindly tell me when he ll come back here.i have given his details below

D.O.B-05/004/1985
    T.O.B- 05.30 a.m.
    P.O.B- chennai

9. ctha

ctha New IL'ite

Iam providing the details of my sister-in law and brother's details

SIN detail:

POB: Ekarur
    DOB: 22-3-1984
    TOB:20:17

Brother:
    POB:
    Thriruvarur
    DOB:7-12-1978
    TOB:12:21

HOw will there future be.from birth my brother could'n achieve things what he wants and getting a job is also difficult for him.He is still looking for a job.
    so many offers are coming near and going off.

We are running a school and at present my Sister in-law and my father is taking care of.my brother wants to join them.but my father wants him to work for different concern.since both there temperament is different.

He is so worried about his future.
    what is ur answer on seeing there horoscope and they are expecting a baby in may.

10. swathi14

swathi14 IL Hall of Fame

Sir,

Namaskaram. I am posting my query again. We eagerly wait for your predictions.

andal

I am posting the details of my brother in law. We request you to kindly predict, when will be his marriage?

Name: Mr Mukundan
    Date of birth 24.8.73
    Time of birth: 8.30 am
    Place of birth: Ranipet, Vellore.

he is now 38 years, and we are trying for the past 4 years for alliance. We kindly request you to kindly predict, when will be his marriage.

Thanking you.
    ANDAL
    [​IMG] Originally Posted by Pragaspathy [​IMG]

Dear Andal,

Kindly repost ur request, confirming the time of birth is either 8.30 AM or 8.30 PM.