Arul Vakku !

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by drs3232, Jun 12, 2009.

Do you think Arul Vakku has helped in your life in anyway in the past?

Poll closed Jan 10, 2011.
  1. Yes

10 vote(s)
    37.0%
  2. Sometimes

2 vote(s)
    7.4%
  3. Not Sure

11 vote(s)
    40.7%
  4. Very rarely

4 vote(s)
    14.8%
  1. lathaviswa

lathaviswa IL Hall of Fame

I can't understand what you are saying.

2. nandu_sen

nandu_sen New IL'ite

Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!

3. usharavi

usharavi New IL'ite

Dear Amma

Thanks so much for your kind reply..

Best regards

4. nanrajkumar

nanrajkumar Senior IL'ite

Dear sir,

Thank you for your reply. Could u please tell me what is universal prayer method? I have no idea about this. I am facing many problems in my life. Please guide me in this. Is it slokas or any mantram where to get this?

5. sangsiddu

sangsiddu Junior IL'ite

Hi amma

My details 01 April 1982, 01:00 AM, Bangalore.
    Will my marriage life will be a successful one?will it be peaceful?

6. koramangal

koramangal Senior IL'ite

Amma please give me answer for this ,I am in deep pain and am helpless . Please have mercy .
    My details:
    DOB: 25 TH JUNE
    POB:ELURU ,AP
    TOB: 7.20 PM
    PURVABADRA NAKSHATRAM

Amma please help me .

7. drs3232

drs3232 Silver IL'ite

Take all decisions after rethought.Peacefulness depends on your belief in the supreme.

8. Active

Active New IL'ite

Dear amma,

I am asking for my sister who is having a lot of issues in her marriage. Problems are mainly due to finance matters as there are no transparency in his money matters and her inlaws and her husband are asking her to leave her job. How will be her marriage life happiness?

9. priompriom

priompriom New IL'ite

vanakam amma
    Can you please throw light on my career as I am with no job for the past one year and its leading to too much of stress and problems in my family.

date of birth 4 september 1986
    place of birth chennai
    time of birth 11:24 am

thanks for the reply in advance. kindly help me with some kind of sloka and prayer

10. sangsiddu

sangsiddu Junior IL'ite

Hi Amma,
    My details 01 April 1982,Time:01:00 AM, Place: Bangalore,Gender:Female
    How will be my financial position?Will i succeed in my career?