Schools in chennai

Discussion in 'Schools/Playschools/Daycares' started by jothi, Dec 2, 2006.

1. stella_cb

stella_cb Junior IL'ite

Dear Ums,

Thank you very much for taking time to respond. Wish you and the Lil one good health. Take Care.

There is enough time for me to decide. Keep posting your thoughts, reviews and feedback whenever you get time. No hurry.

2. annebe

annebe New IL'ite

Did you put your child in St.Patrick's ICSE? Pls let me know how it is. We are planning to admit our son in LKG next year.

3. mayahari

mayahari New IL'ite

St.Patricks, Adyar

I am thinking of trying for admission at St.patricks at Adyar, next year. I would like to get in touch with parents whose kids study in the school? What are your views, experiences in this regard. Pls kindly share.

thanks.

4. Lakshmi2535

Lakshmi2535 New IL'ite

Hai Everyone,

Iam a new member for this. I am in UK now. For next academic year I'll be back to India. I have 2 kids in the age of 5 and 3. Can anyone send CBSE syllabus for U.K.G.

5. vidyasriraman

vidyasriraman New IL'ite

Hai, i have the same questions what ever u asked......please let me know whether u got any ideas about schools, this may help me.
    thanks,
    vidya

6. jpoorni

jpoorni Senior IL'ite

We are R2I next academic year.any reviews about sishya,NPS,kendra vidhyalaya,chettinad. moms who have their kids in the schools do writeup ur comments and analysis, so it would be useful for the parents like us:cheers

Poorni

7. sohogirl

sohogirl New IL'ite

Has anyone managed to get admission in Sishya Adyar? I am coming to India next month and will be trying to get my daughter admitted there. Could anyone who has got admission there for 2011 please let me know how the process went?

8. vdeepab4u

vdeepab4u Gold IL'ite

Please suggest some good schools near by perungalathur ? I would like to put my DS in Pre-Kg in 2011-2012. Better to have near by schools sine he is too young to go long distance.

9. Ajeshkumar

Ajeshkumar New IL'ite

Srimathi Sundaravalli Memorial School is in Perungalathur, you can visit their know more details about the school.

10. cha1

cha1 Junior IL'ite

Re: Schools in chennai: Any idea abt jeppiaar school-Medavakam

Hello frens,
    I found abt this school (Jeppiar School )while surfing for schools near medavakam-chennai.If anyone of yours kids are already attending this school it would be very helpful if provide your view /feedback about this school.
    Thnks

Last edited by a moderator: Dec 10, 2010