Information on Emirates Future International Academy?

Discussion in 'Education & Personal Growth' started by yasmine, Mar 17, 2009.

1. yasmine

yasmine New IL'ite

Can someone give me the directions to emirates future international academy in Mussaffah from Abu dhabi? Also how is their coaching? Are the teachers experienced, friendly with students? Do they have any extra carricular activities like they have mentioned in the newspaper?

2. nirmalad

nirmalad New IL'ite

Hellow yasmine, even I am trying the same school for my daughters, have you got any replies about the schools ? are they experienced in teaching ? please let me know.

3. desertdiva

desertdiva Junior IL'ite

anyone has any good reviews on this school please comment...

4. yasmeen123

yasmeen123 New IL'ite

Hi! , did u admit ur children in this school, because i am trying for my son in 7th grade in this school. I read in news that this school topped in 10th with 96.4%. and in the list of toppers, although only 39 students appear for the exam, but all got good marks. if u have any idea, plz guide me, as i am new to abudhabi, and there are already no admissions in any other good school, except Al-Noor school in Muroor road. Any advice will be valuable. Thanks

5. hareena

hareena New IL'ite

hai yasmine did u admit ur kid in EFIA. hws the skul?

6. amaliauae1

amaliauae1 New IL'ite

this is basically very BAD school/acamdy when compare to fees and time spent on the kids. avid admition in this school for your kids. anyhow if you can not find any other school then for the time being it is OK
    amalia