Ask Questions To IndusLady about IL FORUMS

Discussion in 'FAQs' started by laksn, Feb 2, 2006.

1. latharam09

latharam09 Platinum IL'ite

Hi aruna,

When i click POst to Reply, I am not getting smileys, icons etc. even i am not able view BOld, Underline icons etc.

Kindly look into the matter.

Latha

2. Arunarc

Hello Latha
    Can you refresh the page and try again. I have asked the technical moderator to look into this matter till then please do wait.

3. Laxmi

Laxmi Administrator Staff Member Platinum IL'ite

Hello Latha and Lara,
    Not being able to see the smiles or bold and other editor icons is because of any browser setting changes from your end. Can you look at any recent changes that you did in your browser settings.

Let us know the below details so that we could help you further:
    1.What browser and which version are you using. Can you try in some other browser and let us know if the same issue exists.
    2.Are you not able to see the smiles and other icons only during a particular time of the day or all the time you browse Indusladies.

4. chitrajan

chitrajan Bronze IL'ite

I am not able to access the site on my mobile/blackberry?

do you have a mobile site

Please help

Thank you

5. latharam09

latharam09 Platinum IL'ite

Hi laxmi,

Sorry, i dont know anything about browser details, ya. Mine is XP version, new mini dell 10" laptop. thats all i know Browsing thru google chrome as internet explorer is very slow..

Latha

6. Saraswathipv

Saraswathipv IL Hall of Fame

Hello supmukher,

Welcome to Indusladies.

Please do step into the appropriate subforum in Parenting & Kids and put your queries about your little one's condition.

I am sure, experienced moms would certainly suggest you. We sincerely hope and pray that you son is back to normal soon. Relax.

Bye

7. natpudan

natpudan Gold IL'ite

Yesterday when I clicked the HOME & FORUM tabs, I got the following virus warning message. The Anti Virus programme saved my system.

This is the virus log:

"Infection";"Virus found JS/Obfuscated";"C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Local Settings\Temp\Temporary Internet Files\Content.IE5\4L82QI3Y\vbulletin_read_marker[1].js";"";"1/15/2010, 10:22:34 PM"

"Infection";"Virus found JS/Obfuscated";"C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Local Settings\Temp\Temporary Internet Files\Content.IE5\TEW47DIG\vbulletin_read_marker[1].js";"";"1/15/2010, 10:21:38 PM"

Somethinng to do with JAVA SCRIPT.

Today there was no issue, probably one of the ADS yesterday had some script error.

8. Arunarc

Hi Natpudan
    Thank you for bringing this to our notice we will look into this matter.

9. Sudhasanjeev

Sudhasanjeev Senior IL'ite

Hello

Am already a member from long time.. but am not able to send messages .. can any one guide me.

Sudha.

10. pandusk

pandusk Gold IL'ite

Re: Hello

Hi Sudha,

Are you talking about Private messages or replying to a thread/post?

Pandu