Malspie Reveals her Missing Hide-Out Place!

Discussion in 'Travel' started by malspie, Oct 12, 2008.

1. mithila kannan

mithila kannan Gold IL'ite

My dear mals,
    Thank you for taking me to Trimbakeshwar.I enjoyed the journey and I also listened to your shloka recital.But yu never gave me a piece of that cake,Iam so sad.Ok I know you will make it up when we meet in person some day or other.
    What beautiful pictures,yu have earned punya by taking these pictures and sharing them with us.Iam waiting to come to Shrdhi with you.I have visited the temple twice but being with you is really different.
    mithila kannan

2. malspie

malspie Platinum IL'ite

My Dear Mithila,

Do I need to invite you?

Drop in anytime dearie.

If Shirdi Baba is willing to take us together he will pave the way too.

I am honoured to have your FB in my humble travelogue. Feeling blessed!

3. Jenz

Jenz Bronze IL'ite

Dear Malspie

This is the first time I am responding to a post of yours. I read each and every post of this travelogue very diligently and enjoyed it thoroughly .....first of all congratulations on such an experience as a Birthday gift.

When I visited Mantralayam, I wanted to write a travelogue and put it in IL...but definitely didn't have that much patience and so put up only a small post.

And yes, that game of yours definitely lured me to read....and make some guesses in mind and proceed to travelogue :)

Jenz

4. malspie

malspie Platinum IL'ite

Jenz My Silent Admirer,

The idea of the game was members participate actively and keep guessing till I finish with LONNNNNGGG post of travelogue which you gals have sat through very patiently and read.

Thank you for the wonderful FB, you win the cup for saying, lots of patience is required to write such travelogue, I was on the verge of loosing it, luckily I had finished writing by then!

5. anushakmurthy

anushakmurthy New IL'ite

Mals,

Cool!! I thoroughly enjoyed your narration and i envy the way you enjoy your life!! At midnight, driving down with ppl whom you feel very comfortable is absolutely cool as it doesnt really happen to many! You are blessed, Mals!
    And, I could relate to myself, when you said, you pack stuff for your outings, and often mocked for this behaviour, coz i carry my own food even in international flights ;)

Cool, keep it up and thanks for giving a virtual darshan of temple.....!!!!!

Cheers!
    -Anushaa

6. Lotus007

Lotus007 Senior IL'ite

Malspie,

:bowdown for the patience you showed in writing a long thread.

:cheers for the excellence in your work.

:thumbsup for the writing one of the best travelogue I have ever read in my life.

:bowdownFor covering the place, routes, eateries.

:hiya:hiya I have decided to nominate this post!

Hardship pays and it pays rich dividends. So for now, enjoy the harvest of the seed you have reaped.

7. malspie

malspie Platinum IL'ite

Hi Most Creative Anu,

Howz you babes!

Hey you rock dearie, "Carrying packed food even in International Flights". Ha Ha.

In my case, I can't bear hunger and am a fussy eater too.

Anu, I am truely blessed when it comes to friends. It has been that way from the time I have put my foot on this earth! It is in my horoscope too!

Thanks for taking time from your creative work my dear friend.

I am proud to have such a talented gal as my friend.

8. malspie

malspie Platinum IL'ite

You have said so much with so few words! Thank you for the appreciation. Yes, Hardwork has paved its way when it comes to this thread. Thank you once again.

9. theartisticone

theartisticone Gold IL'ite

hi mals,
    rivetting narration of ur adventure and darshan!
    grt, u had a good darshan and that too on ur b'day!!
    sorry yaar, cldnt check upon this until 2day, was a lil busy with my son's studies?!! hey but i cldnt access all ur snaps!
    AUR IS NAAM KE PEECHE CHUPA HUA CEHRA KO DIKHATHEE KTON NAHIN???
    :cheers
    SU.

10. malspie

malspie Platinum IL'ite

Hi Su,

Thu mera peecha nahin chodegi, chehre mein kya rakha hain, dil dekh le. Dariya hain.

Thanks dearie, for travelling with me to all the religious shrines. It was one of the best birthdays I ever had.

Thank you God.