1. Pragaspathy

HI,

There are chances for any abroad opportunity for a short period from 27th August, 2019 to 10th Sept 2019

2. Pragaspathy

You have already missed a very favourable time for getting employed. Hence, you may for the present try to accept the job available and then look for any change.

3. Pragaspathy

The change of job for the present is not much supportive. Also, at present, you are running the dasa of Saturn and sub period of Rahu, which commenced on 23.09.2018 and will be operative until 29.07.201. Generally, it is advisable not to take any major decision in your life.

4. thangam2806

thangam2806 New IL'ite

Thank you so much sir

5. mydd569

mydd569 New IL'ite

Thank you sir

6. vian

vian Senior IL'ite

Namaskaram Pragaspathy sir

I am needing your guidance on my husbands job prospects. he lost his job and also got into car accident this week. jobs and car accidents are very common as it happens very frequently in his life. what is the reason for not getting a permanent job and accidents? do I have to any pooja or pariharam? I am dallas TX. when will he get a good job and how will be his career?
    his DOB 29th august 1964, time - 9.00 pm, place of birth-Trivandrum. please guide me urgently.

Also I would like to know about my career and current job if this is good or can I look for any change? the job is very stressful with lot of responsibilities but I am not paid for what I deserve.
    please advise - my DOB -30th May 1971, time -16.00, place - Chennai,

Looking for your guidance
    thank you

7. n2n

n2n Senior IL'ite

Thank you very much for the kind reply Sir. Can you please update till when this period will last July 2019 or July 2021 . Hope the period will be favorable after this period.

Prayers,
    N2n

8. Pragaspathy

As far as yourself the change of job for the present is not much supportive.

As far as your husband is concerned, getting the job immediately is not much supportive; however, after the transit of Jupiter from Scorpio to Sagittairus by Nov 2019, there are good chances of getting, preferably, between NOv 2019 and Feb 2020.

Regarding avoiding any accident, you may please advise him to pour water (tender coconut) or milk once in a month eitehre on Saturday or Tuesday to Lord Shivalinga regularly, which will be a shied for him and also for prosperity.

9. Pragaspathy

Yes you can make attempts after July, 2021

10. Pragaspathy

hI,

Thank you very much for your kind akc.