Happy Birthday Viswa, V Sir, V Uncle...

Discussion in 'Birthday' started by Rihana, May 13, 2019.

1. Viswamitra

Viswamitra IL Hall of Fame

Dear Sri Thyagarajan:

@Rihana is not only a great friend but I rely on her for some sound advice from time to time. She is one of those great friends who we can consider as "What you see is what you get" and tells everything as is. She is one of those coveted friends who always exceed expectations making one feel extremely grateful.

All I need is your blessings for finding the light in me.

Rihana and Thyagarajan like this.
  2. Viswamitra

Dear Periamma,

Thank you for your kind gesture to wish me on this day. Kindly say a prayer for me today for me to request the Lord to help me make my journey meaningful.

periamma and Thyagarajan like this.
  3. Thyagarajan

:hello:There are over 46 titles of thought provoKING writeups gleaming in yellow blue purple indigo on the card that is custom made is simply brilliant without tellin you are telling stellar contributions of birthday BOY to what is seen to be closest to his heart.
    Awesome and in aghast
    God inspires WO-MAN @ work with titles.

Viswamitra likes this.
  4. messedup

messedup Platinum IL'ite

Viswamitra likes this.
  5. shravs3

shravs3 IL Hall of Fame

Viswamitra likes this.
  6. Sweety2016

Sweety2016 Gold IL'ite

Happy birthday @Viswamitra ji...Many more happy returns of the day:)

Viswamitra likes this.
  7. Srama

Happy Birthday V sir!! Have a wonderful day!

Viswamitra likes this.
  8. sokanasanah

sokanasanah IL Hall of Fame

Allow me to sneak in my good wishes just before the deadline! It's still the 13th in India. Whew.
    Happy Psychedelic Birthday Viswa!
    If you wish to add telomere extension therapy so you can write that book in this life, let me know. I know people, who know people. :cool:

Viswamitra likes this.
  9. Viswamitra

@messedup,

Thank you very much for your kind gesture to greet me. I am officially a Medicare eligible member turned 65 this year. In D terms, deserving benefit and in R terms a taker. :rolleye:

messedup likes this.
  10. Viswamitra

@shravs3,

Thank you very much for your kind greetings. It makes me feel so happy that so many of you are responding to wish me personally. How can I be more grateful to each one of you?

shravs3 likes this.