Kannada purohit in London

Discussion in 'Indians in London' started by RanjiniS, Jul 10, 2008.

1. RanjiniS

RanjiniS New IL'ite

Does any one know of a kannada purohit in london. We want to do satyanarayana pooja but wanted to know if there is any kannada purohit in london?

2. Sindhurao

Sindhurao Gold IL'ite

Hi Ranjini:

Welcome to Indusladies.

We have never used the services of a priest here. However, check this site Kannada Balaga (UK), you may get some form of help .

I do know that the Birmingham temple has south Indian priests. So a south indian temple (the murugan temple?) in London might be the right place to start searching.

Hope this helps.

Sindhu

3. srikiran

srikiran New IL'ite

Namaskara,

This is Srivathsa and I will be soon joining my husband in London with my 4 month old kid.We have an apartment in wembely and would be happy to find some indian company there.My mother tongue is kannada but I can speak telugu and tamil also apart from hindi.I was in usa for 5 yrs doing my phd and had good indian community there.

I am aware of a kannada purohit in london if somebody is still looking out for one.

looking fwd for some good company.This is a great site.

4. binny

binny New IL'ite

Am Bindiya, and looking of Kannada purohit in London. Can you please give me the details?

Bindiya

5. PriyaDeepak

PriyaDeepak New IL'ite

Can you please share any contact details of the purohit in London.
    Priya
    Feltham

6. Muzic

Muzic New IL'ite

Hello Everyone,

Any luck finding the Kannada purohit ? If yes, could you please share the contact number as I'm also looking for the same ?

Thanks!

7. Lakshmi03

Lakshmi03 New IL'ite

Hello Everyone,

I am also interested, kindly share the details if available.

Thanks!!

8. Raghavendra016

Raghavendra016 New IL'ite

Hello Everyone,

I am Raghavendra, recently relocated to London from Bangalore. I can perform satyanarayana vratha/ pooja, other vratas including lalitha Sahasranama. Any one interested kindly contact me on 07459005630.

9. KeizeMontoya

KeizeMontoya New IL'ite

Hello.
    I'm a web developer of the Media sharing network for creativity and art Vide.me | Media sharing network.

This network can do:
    - Upload your videos, photos or articles.
    - Create ads about his events.
    - Find your customers and viewers.
    - Share posts in social networks.

I invite you to use the Vide.me network, post your video or photo.
    Here are examples of pages of successful users:
    Keize Montoya | Vide.me
    Around Town Entertainment | Vide.me
    New York band | Vide.me
    Stanzi Music | Vide.me
    Castillo Kids | Vide.me
    Loga Dance School | Vide.me

10. Pav244

Pav244 New IL'ite

Thank you for posting this question. We found priest Raghavendra's reply and number here and contacted him for satyanarayana swamy pooje. He started on time and did it really well. We were very pleased with it. Highly recommend him if you are looking for Kannada speaking priest.

Cheers.