En query about suntex ayurvedic clinic delhi

Discussion in 'Fertility & Trying to Conceive' started by Banasree, Aug 25, 2013.

1. Banasree

Banasree New IL'ite

Dear All,

I am banasree chowdhury from kolkata,west bengal, presently located outside of india. I have been married for 5 yrs and trying for conception now.

As per consultation with doctors , i am having low AMH problem which predominantly is obstruction towards conception. Though i get my periods in 25-28 days cycle and regular. Due to lower AMH doctors are telling that chances for pregnancy is getting reduced even through IVF. Can you folks can provide me some valuable information that how i can improve possibilities of pregnancy, is AMH only reason for this kind of disorder.

I came across the suntex clinic from net and was reading various threads, my question to you all is how effective is the treatment and how fruitful is this to improve conception. Is this kind of medicine may extend any side effect in long term. Your valuable input and suggestion would be appreciable. Waiting for your prompt reply.

banasree

2. muskan87

muskan87 New IL'ite

hi banasree

i am muskan, i took treatment from suntex clinic for pcod.
    earlier even i had no trust on such ayurveda medicines.
    but dear this clinic prooved me wrong. i got rid of this dreaedful disease;
    now i am a proud mother.
    thats not all i also got relieved from other assosciated problems.
    all in all i had a good experience at this clinic.

but dear one imp thing to note is
    ayurveda takes its own time;; and this gets frustating at times but the end is fruitful.
    so patience and faith is the key.
    regarding side effects
    i have not seen them in case of herbal ayurveda medicines.
    they are safe .

and dear regarding amh issue you should read the thread
    low amh: treatment by ayurveda.
    you'll get to know a lot more about them.

anyways dear i wish you all the best.
    you can give this place a try. they are worth a try.

goodluck dear.

3. Banasree

Banasree New IL'ite

Hi Muskaan,

Many many thanks for your suggestions and guidance...I will definitely meet them and consult personally for my problem.

Thank you very much.

Banasree

4. Aishakumar

Aishakumar Silver IL'ite

Hello banashree
    I am Aisha ,
    I have a daughter and now i am planning for my second child.
    My pelvic ultrasound , fsh, lh , amh, afc etc all is normal. Was still not getting pregnant. So got a couple of more tests done.

From that popped up a few issues ,
    But the most disturbing one is
    HIGH TNF ALPHA.
    Now i want to treat these issues with Ayurvedic treatment. As i am in no mood to try
    Anti tnf therapy, stetoids,
    or anticoagulants.
    I tried ashwagandha and turmeric with few other basic remedies
    Wasnt of much use, as
    values and symptoms showed no change.

So kindly guide me about Suntex Ayurvedic Clinic ( dr uppal) and also tell me about your experience with them.

Aisha

Avni123 likes this.
  5. Avni123

Avni123 Junior IL'ite

Hi everyone

I am avni ,Surprisingly I have come across this thread which seems like useful for my purpose of conception.

I have poor ovarian reserve with an amh value of 0.2.
    Went to two reknowned gynaecologists , both of them have advised me to consider for donor egg cycles.

And to add more to my horror ,one of them said that they may not be able to extract any oocytes at all.
    One gynae from a nearby hospital also told me that I should consider ivf at higher centres.

So thats my ridiculous story, all this crap has put me into so much of depression and negativity that i have started taking hard drinks to release my pressure.
    But that’s only a temporary solution to my worries.

My main problem remains the same .
    I simply cannot go for a donor egg, rather i would adopt. How would i face my husband, my inlaws, and the indian society ??
    I dont want to loose this battle of self respect.
    Plus i am also scared of the side effects of ivf along with cost issues, and the failure rates involved.

So i am in a big soup ladies.
    Plz plz help me get out of this mess.
    I am deeply interested in Ayurvedic treatment.
    Plz guide me through.
    I haven’t heard or tried any ayurveda treatment earlier. So thats why i am kinda blank,
    But i have some hope after reading everyone’s experiences here at suntex.
    Kindly guide me.

6. Aishakumar

Aishakumar Silver IL'ite

Hi avni
    Welcome to il

First and foremost stop drinking.
    That’s really really bad for health. By taking this you are further reducing your chances.
    These habits are physically, mentally, morally incorrect.
    You are planning to conceive,

so step no1 is to quit drinking.

Step no 2 is stop worrying and start listening to music watching movies etc
    Learn to relax by some other means
    Addictions are gonna lead you no where
    Many times de stressing can help you conceive.

Step no 3 is tosend your reports or any other previous treatment papers to dr uppal
    And then wait for his response.

Sometimes he says yes if he has a slot empty or no if he’s over occupied
    He takes a limited no of cases to pay due attention on them.
    Every month when a couple of cases succeed only then hes open to take more files otherwise you ll have to wait.
    So move this way,
    This is the best advice for you currently.
    Good luck

7. Avni123

Avni123 Junior IL'ite

Hi there aisha

Thank you for the reply .
    I understand your point on addictions
    but I simply can’t control it reason being i wont be able to live my life without easing this pressure, this mental

Agony I suffer from .

I have tried this a couple of times but failed.
    Only some happiness in my life , something motherly can help me defeat my stale state of mind.

But still i ll try my best to stop it.
    Youknow what i am aworking women , and even inspite of working in a big office i feel
    Disconnected with everbody, everything seems so unreal and sad.

8. Aishakumar

Aishakumar Silver IL'ite

Dear avni
    Sadness depression etc everything is temporary, it ll end the day you start believing in yourself.
    Everything ll be fine, but dir that you need to show some guts, some determination.
    Learn to face your fears, learn to overcome them.

Mothers are the strongest in this whole dam big bad world.
    Gear yourself with that strength worthy of being a mother.
    Your start helping yourself and god will help you further in all your endeavours.
    Think like a would be mom, behave like oneand soon you ll be one.

Wishing you guts to fight it out.

All the best.

Avni123 likes this.
  9. Avni123

Avni123 Junior IL'ite

Wow inspiring stuff.

You filled me up with so much of valour, i need to prove my mettle to everybody around me and to myself also.

Before i begin with my struggle ; atleast i should get in touch with dr uppal ,

I hope he has a slot available for my case.
    And even if i need to wait a couple of weeks won’t be bad.
    Waiting for the right thing and the right time would be a better decision for me right now.

Lets see.

10. Aishakumar

Aishakumar Silver IL'ite

Good going avni.
    Sometimes the best thing you can do is not think.
    Not wonder, not imagine,
    But Just breathe and have faith that everything will work out for the best.
    Sooner or later good luck will find you