The Young And The Restless

Discussion in 'Community Chit-Chat' started by Naari, Sep 14, 2017.

1. nandinimithun

nandinimithun IL Hall of Fame

Mera tho kuch bi nahi hai pyaari.... being a weekday no plans of going out, its just a normal day for us. Both me and dh dont celebrate vday:grinning:
    Though i go gaga at times and write letters to him, he likea them but otherwise no going out as such

Sunburst and Naari like this.
  2. Naari

Naari Platinum IL'ite

Nandu, tum toh roj special khaana banati ho, so it’s like celebrating every single day isn’t it? And writing letters is so sweet!

Where’s Archu & sunny?

Sunburst and nandinimithun like this.
  3. Sunburst

Sunburst Platinum IL'ite

Happy Valentine’s Day ladies . We went out today and just got home . Nothing romantic planned as I just want to crash in my bed now !!!

Naari and nandinimithun like this.
  4. nandinimithun

Haha, its nice to celebrate everyday isnt it?? Though i dont....
    I love to write letters to my dh....

Naari likes this.
  5. Sunburst

Sunburst Platinum IL'ite

Good food , handwritten letters , what next ?you are setting the bar way too high for us here . I haven’t done either in a long time :smile:.

nandinimithun and Naari like this.
  6. Naari

Naari Platinum IL'ite

Sunny, me too.. do nothing these days on valentines .. And I was crazy head over heels about my man when I married himo_O

nandinimithun and Sunburst like this.
  7. Naari

Naari Platinum IL'ite

Amica and Sunburst like this.
  8. Sunburst

Sunburst Platinum IL'ite

We are still head over heels about our H right but maybe it’s just more matured types now

9. Sunburst

Sunburst Platinum IL'ite

10. nandinimithun

I find good food and hand written letters are easy for me sunny.... being a lazy bone that i am, cant think of anything elaborate....
    Haan maybe oneday i want to do a handwritten letter, good food, candle light dinner at home....

Naari likes this.