TTC progress & two weeks wait... Part-II

Discussion in 'Fertility & Trying to Conceive' started by Vasumathy, Apr 30, 2011.

1. BlueLily

BlueLily New IL'ite

Please suggest good homeopath or siddha doctor to treat Pcod in chennai friends. After 4 yrs of married life, I am still searching for a doctor because nobody seems to give proper treatment. Nobody has prescribed hormone test for me so far. I am following diet n yoga by myself like eating whole grains n avoiding refined items. Your reply will be really valuable to me.

2. Sweety82

Sweety82 Gold IL'ite

You can get pconidd ayurvedic tablet from kottakkal Ayurveda pharmacy. It is better u can take those with the prescription from ayurvedic physician. I took those tablets. Thanks .

3. BlueLily

BlueLily New IL'ite

Did you get rid of the problem? How long have you been taking it and did it help you Conceive?

4. Sweety82

Sweety82 Gold IL'ite

I took it for three months and yes it helped me to conceive. After delivery now I don't know whether I got rid of the problem fully but it deftly helped.

5. pihu123

pihu123 Silver IL'ite

How to get rid of endometriosis problem ? Do Kottakal Ayurveda Pharmacy have tablets for them too? Please help me someone..I too want to conceive.

6. Sweety82

Sweety82 Gold IL'ite

Yes it has. Pls consult Ayurvedic physician for that. Even Kerala Ayurveda helps.

7. rrpprrpprrpp

rrpprrpprrpp New IL'ite

Hello friends,
    I am married since 5.5 years.I was trying to get pregnant from past 1 to 1.5 years. Due to god's grace now I am 8 weeks pregnant . I am here to tell my things which worked for me.. All credit goes to god and my elder's blessings.I am thankful to god with full heart.
    My ista devata is Shirdi sai Baba .But I respect and bow to all other forms of god as well.
    I would suggest to all the ladies who are trying to get pregnant and tried everything and still waiting to see miracle here few tips from my side .I really pray to god that god should bless to healthy kids to all who are trying to become mothers.
    My History ::
    I have PCOD problem. Every month my periods were not regular. And had bad cramps on the 1st day of periods.
    About my husband he is diebetic and had very low sperm count around 2.5 millon.
    I tried several things. But here I am mentioned the things only which i beleive have worked for me.
    1. I was praying god constantly since 1 year .
    2. I went to meet swamy (sanyasi) bhuvaneshwar Swamy near my hometown along with my husband. My father took both of us there.Before going there i went to shirdi sai mandir and prayed and went to swamy matt.swamy told that the time u approched is good and soon u will become pregnant. And he suggested me and my husband about ayurvedic tablets to take for 3 months.and he asked do you have stomuch cramps during periods ? And about irregular periods and all. But about my husband's problem i dint mention. Though he gave tablets to both of us. And one home remedy to solve the cramps problem. And one pooja he wrote and gave it to me to do it for 11 fridays. Only 3 months treatment. Within 2nd month i concieved.
    And i dint have peroids pain in 2nd month itself. The month i got conceived. I treatment was for 3 months.but it worked in 2nd month itself.
    3. Try to do shirdi sai pooja in any other way u get peace.it may be 9 week sai vrat pooja, baba's arati everyday (either kakad, or afternoon or evening or night arati anyone).or shri sai sacharitra parayan or shri guru charitra saptaha parayana like that.
    4. Try to chant vishnu sahasranama, or lalitha sahasranama or sunderkand parayan in 41 days like that.. chanting hanuman chalisa everyday or chanting aditya hrudam during sunrise..or shri guru raghavendra rachita Shri rama charitra manjari or Shri krishna Charitra manjari like that. ( I DINT DO ALL THESE THINGS BUT ANYTHING WHICH SUITS YOUR CONVIENCE WILL SURELY HELP YOU)
    5. I have visited few places i would like to mention few here. 7 HANUMAN TEMPLES WHICH HAVE BEEN BUILT BY SHRI VYASARAJA THEERTHA IN A DAY.( THEIR ARE 732 TEMPLES ARE AROUND KARNATAKA, ANDRAPRADESH , TAMIL NADU)
    Please try not to hestitate to ask me about all this.I am really glad to help those who wants to become mothers.try to drop a message to my inbox here.so that i can reply for further details.

Sweety82 and lathadivakar like this.
  8. pihu123

pihu123 Silver IL'ite

@rrpprrpprrpp Congratulations on your pregnancy.I do have vaginal pain during my periods as something is stretching out.During first 2 days of my periods i do have severe pain and third days it goes away.have severe gas during that time.Did you face any such cramps during ttc.I am too trying to conceive.can you please give me the complete address of babaji so that i can too plan.Please help me.Please..waiting for your reply..

9. rrpprrpprrpp

rrpprrpprrpp New IL'ite

Hi friend,
    But I used to have severe stomuch cramps lasting for 1 full day. And gas and other problems i dint face.But still my periods were irregular. Swamy address is::
    Sulekal Bhuvaneshwara swamy, Near Gangavati, Koppal district.Karnataka. I am unable to post my contact info and others info here .If any doubts and help i thought i would give my number so that u guys can benifited.Currenlty i am at Mumbai. I had visited shirdi before conception and other religious places too..that too helped me alot.

10. Sanchita123

Sanchita123 New IL'ite

I am 35 years old and by gods grace I am 7 months pregnant with my first baby who is due in April. We have been trying to conceive for almost 5 years but failed because both of my Fallopian tubes were blocked and low AMH (1.3) due to my age . My husband did not have any problems. But since both my tubes were blocked almost every doc asked me to try directly ivf. ( I consulted Dr Beena Vasan in Manipal and few more )

I tried my first IVF cycle with Dr. Jyotsna Mirley in 2016 ( she has a clinic in Ulsoor) but she does all the procedures like egg retrieval and ET in either Gunasheela hospital or Manipal Fertility as she is a visiting doc there. But unfortunately my first ivf cycle failed. I had 7 embryos of (2 good quality , rest moderately good quality BB+ ) . 2 good quality embryos were transferred but I did not get pregnant. It was quite heartbreaking for us , so I took a break and both of us got busy with office work etc. I froze 5 embryos in gunasheela hospital.

2017 April , we decided to directly consult Dr. Devika Gunasheela and she suggested to do a FET. She gave few more tests and she found my NK cells a bit high .. so I was given injections and medicines etc for that and then I did an FET ( since Dr Devika was out of station , Dr Jyoti Menon performed my FET ) and she is also senior. When they thawed my frozen embryos only 2 survived and those 2 embryos were transferred into my uterus and luckily I conceived this time with single baby . They provide yoga classes to all patients ( free) conducted by Dr Mala and her class really helped me to prepare mentally and physically ( I lost 5 kgs within a month ) and was in a much stronger n peaceful mental state before my FET .. I also got to meet new ladies dealing with fertility issues and many of my batchmates did succeed and some failed too..

Usually junior docs (they consult Dr Devika or Jyoti Menon ) will see u throughout your cycle but main procedures like Egg retrieval and ET will be personally performed by either Devika ma’am or Jyoti Ma’am .

I have heard good review about ivf in Baptist Hospital too . Let me know if any further queries .