1. Lostsmile

Lostsmile New IL'ite

Hello sir
    Namasthe...
    We are facing some financial issues
    My husband is trying very hard to relocate to USA...but somehow could not...is there any chance for us to relocate and settle in USA..

I have lost my job and trying hard to get one..will I get any permanent job and help my husband in his financial crisis...

Husband
    Vijay... DOB 27-08-1976... TIME 1:30 pm.....PLACE vijayawada.

Myself
    Kalyani... DOB 1-11-1985....TIME 17:55 pm....PLACE. Vijayawada

Thanks in advance... kindly please reply.

2. xclancy

xclancy New IL'ite

Hello guruji,

What a gr8 work you doing by providing the guidance to all in need.

Wife
    March 17, 1977
    11:45 am
    Mumbai

Husband
    Nov 16, 1974
    11:00 pm
    Mumbai

Married in June, 2012

Trying for kids from last 3 n half years. But no success. Already went through 3 ivf. 2 chemical preganancy.

Pls sir guide me about when I will be able to become Mom to a wonderful kid.
    Pls let me know, is it delay or denial.

Any remedies.

Thank u

Waiting fr ur reply

3. chand72

chand72 New IL'ite

Dear Guruji,

There are three stages of sani - 7.5 years in person's life. 1st sani, ponggu sani and marana sani.
    There is alot of notions and misunderstandings about ponggu sani, alot of my friends, relatives and priest from temple are telling me that ponggu sani is more welcoming than the rest as he ensures prosperity and growth in status. Is this true, according to my birthchart sani seats with moon on 10th house. We seek your advise on this. Thank you.

4. jananirajan

jananirajan Junior IL'ite

Respected swamy ji,
    I got married on may 2010, since then we are trying for a baby, undergone many fertility treatments but everything ends with failure results only... Now both me and my husband are suffering from various health issues. I hereby giving our Birth details ,kindly predict and tell us when will we blessed with a healthy baby..

My Husband Details
    Date : 11/06/1978
    Time : 8.45 a.m.
    Raasi : Kadagam, Ayiliam
    Place of birth : Trichirapalli, TN

My Details,
    Date :14/12/1985
    Time :11.00 a.m
    Raasi: Thanush,uthiraadam
    Place of birth : Trichirapalli

Thank you in advance Swamiji

5. lakshmikguru

lakshmikguru Gold IL'ite

Thanks a lot for your reply sir.
    could you please tell me,
    Is this time favour for my sister to get progeny through medical treatment?
    plz.reply me sir...

6. aries9811

aries9811 New IL'ite

Respected Sir,

Thank you very much for predicting the time, I have a major concern, I haven't been successful in finding life partner since I stay abroad and facing difficulties. And finding someone online seems a bad idea and lot of fraud families I encountered last yr few yrs that I am unable to trust people.

Could you please advice where (how) and when I'll be able to find partner soon ? Will I have (Arranged or Love inter caste/religion)marriage ? Please suggests some remedies, overcome this delay and find partner soon?

Also, I sometimes have negative emotions or quarrels with family members and not many friends in foreign country. Any remedies?

Also, can you explain since both planets are in Good Sign,but in 6th-8th position what can be expected?

Aries

7. kavithas2217

kavithas2217 Bronze IL'ite

Hello Sir,

Thanks a lot for providing the readings.

8. aries9811

aries9811 New IL'ite

Respected Sir,

Thank you very much for predicting the time, I have a major concern, I haven't been successful in finding life partner since I stay abroad and facing difficulties. And finding someone online seems a bad idea and lot of fraud families I encountered last yr few yrs that I am unable to trust people.

Could you please advice where (how) and when I'll be able to find partner soon ? Will I have (Arranged or Love inter caste/religion)marriage ? Please suggests some remedies, overcome this delay and find partner soon?

Also, I sometimes have negative emotions or quarrels with family members and not many friends in foreign country. Some people defamed me alot past 10 months. Any remedies?

Also, can you explain since both planets are in Good Sign,but in 6th-8th position what can be expected?

Sorry, for spending multiple messages,unable to delete the previous ones.

Aries

9. winvalli

winvalli New IL'ite

Dear Sir ,

Thank much for your kind response . Please let me know any puja I can perform for better results in my professional career . Since I have been waiting for change in my career and life from long years nothing much fruit full till now. And Now my manager is giving me tough time too . Feeling very much depress . Please help me and advise me if I can search another job outside now .

Why my career is not getting any growth ? I am trying outside but there are no calls . current company no promotion , no hike in salary feeling low and depression . Please advise sir when can get some positive results in my live . what can I do to get some good results in my live .

Looking for reply sir . Please help me .

(My Birth Details )
    Name : V.Nagavalli
    DOB : 19-05-1981
    Time of birth : 11.20 am.
    Place of birth : Guntur, Andhrapradesh, India

Waiting for your kind Response .

Thanks and Regards,
    V.Nagavalli

10. winvalli

winvalli New IL'ite

Dear Sir ,

Thank much for your kind response . Please let me know any puja I can perform for better results in my professional career . Since I have been waiting for change in my career and life from long years nothing much fruit full till now. And Now my manager is giving me tough time too . Feeling very much depress . Please help me and advise me if I can search another job outside now .

Why my career is not getting any growth ? I am trying outside but there are no calls . current company no promotion , no hike in salary feeling low and depression . Please advise sir when can get some positive results in my live . what can I do to get some good results in my live .

Looking for reply sir . Please help me .

(My Birth Details )
    Name : V.Nagavalli
    DOB : 19-05-1981
    Time of birth : 11.20 am.
    Place of birth : Guntur, Andhrapradesh, India

Waiting for your kind Response .

Thanks and Regards,
    V.Nagavalli