Telugu serials

Discussion in 'TV' started by Vennella, Jul 24, 2015.

1. sravanitenali

sravanitenali IL Hall of Fame

Dear OP

Nice thread my in-laws are here and they watch sravana sameeralu, abhishekam, adade adharam and somemore serials, i just had a glance passing by...they look soo funny with pathetic expressions...etv serials even have movie songs where the actors dance for it...:bonk

2. Vennella

Vennella Gold IL'ite

@sravanitenali

From experience I can tell you that Etv serials are the most pathetic among all channels :biglaugh

3. Vasundhra

Vasundhra New IL'ite

OP, ee taram illalu, the real story starts after she finishes her training and start working as Asst. Suptd of Police. Terrorists attack their house, their plane is hijacked. 3 people get killed but she manages to arrest the hijackers. The Mil gets shot. Hero and heroine seperate. Mil undergoes kidney transplant. The heroine gets an award on Republic Day. They are blessed with twins. Hero decides to give away one of the twins...lots of drama yet to come.

Sravana Sameeralu is good for timepass and its interesting to watch all the dynamics, how people change and their relations change over the course of their lives. You can appreciate if you follow the story.

Aadadhe aadharam is very interesting story if you followed it from the beginning, 6 yrs ago, its about 3 girls who are friends including a middle-class girl (heroine) and how she comes up in life with sheer hard work.

4. 1Sandhya

1Sandhya Platinum IL'ite

These are the important things which I learnt from Sravana Sameeralu

1. These days, everybody who is anybody, any Tom Dick and Harry, has to be worth minimum Rs. 100 crores. Otherwise sorry you cannot be a character in this show and we dont care what happens to you. (yes, I got inferiority complex when I learnt this, pity me)

2. It is possible to put cash totalling Rs 25 crores in one small briefcase and simply hand it over to the other party.

3. If you are happy you must twirl round and round with your arms out like a little girl, for at least 5 minutes, even if you are a man or a middle aged woman.

4. Only one character (or her father) can actually solve any problem usually just by placing 2-3 phonecalls. Rest are there only to twirl around? :confused2:

5. Vennella

Vennella Gold IL'ite

OMG!! So true
    :rotfl
    These days it is so boring to watch everybody crying buckets!

6. Archana11

Archana11 Silver IL'ite

Anybody watches Zee Telugu Serials?

7. surekhap

surekhap Platinum IL'ite

Vennella my mother watches ee tharam illalu , chinari pellikuthuru , sravana sameeralu
    wath not about 9 or 10 telugu serials when ever we have to spend the holidays in my mothers house i should also be watching them.
    two months per a year it is enough to catch the full story of any of the serials above mentioned. i can easily cover atleast 5 channels at a time one channel per day. after next 5 days when i am to watch the first one in which a character is about to open a door after 5 days she could be finally opening it . so no problem for missing 4 days that channel

8. vani098

vani098 IL Hall of Fame

s serial are little boring

9. Vennella

Vennella Gold IL'ite

Yes i watched a few zee telugu serials
    I liked "varudhini parinayam" for the lead couple.:D

10. Rishitha

Rishitha Bronze IL'ite

I watch Muddamandaram serial .
    Now a days there is no story at all