Praying Shirdi Sai Baba for a child

Discussion in 'Religious places & Spiritual people' started by suryakala, May 28, 2012.

1. Shanvy

@suryakala mam i missed your early morning post, thanks to the time difference it is one of the things that i look forward to waking to, and more so when the live dharshan does not pick up streaming..today was one such day..

i take immense pleasure as the small squirrel that joined forces with rama, in his mission. so today i have prayed for all the names you have listed, and all those people who lurk this thread and for every soul that needs a finger to hold..

It was a the noon pooja at my place along with pooja to maa..and then i asked my dd if we could hop into the temple that is a 15 minutes drive away ( i usually visit a small moorthi that is part of a temple nearby) for the arathi thinking it would be open till 1.00 and what a luck, i step in at 12.00 to the arathi and deepam and prasad.. baba bestowed me today with his darshan...

May baba bless everyone with health, happiness in abundance..

10 people like this.
  2. rkgurbani

rkgurbani IL Hall of Fame

Dear SuryaKala sister...
    have been away for sometime.
    Best wishes to you for RamNavmi and Dussehra.
    Shall keep u in prayers sister and hope this festive season brings your family good cheer and good fortune.
    Jai Shri Sai

3. rajinitk4

rajinitk4 IL Hall of Fame

Happy dasara to you and your family maa and to all il sisters and their families

4. lakshmikguru

lakshmikguru Gold IL'ite

Dear sister,
    How are you ? surely baba show me a right path till that i have to be waiting with patience. plz.contiinue prayer for me.

om sairam
    om sairam
    om sairam

5. lakshmikguru

lakshmikguru Gold IL'ite

Thanks shanvy.
    good dharshan of baba and below pics also fine.Thanks for your prayer.

6. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Dear Suryakala sister

Om sairam.
    Prayed to Sri Padavallabha swami for you and for Our IL family.
    May his blessings be on us at all times and at all phases of our life.

Recently visited Pitapuram to seek swami vari blessings for my little ones.
    Prayed for TTC sisters, expectant mothers specially meenu sister.

Prayed to Sri Pada Dhanvantri swaroopa for all IL sisters and their families. Specially for Usha and shanvy sisters.

We had good dharshan and pleasant journey. This is the first time we were traveling with the kids.
    My Pranams to your parents.
    How are you? How is Pranav?

Sri Padarajam Saranam Prapadheye

7. suryakala

suryakala IL Hall of Fame

Dear IL Sisters and DDs,

SAIMAA.JPG

Hope you and your family members had a good Navaratri celebrations.

@Shanvy ,@Amma15 (Usha Sister), @madhuprabha , @ashwinid01,@lakshmikguru,@chellammu, @Vaanavil, @Vani09, @Chulbuli04,@RamyaHari2009, , - @teejay, ,@rajinitk4, @geemathy,@Eagermom, @meenueash, @druchita, @sindmani, @bhuvisrini, @28neha-

@nivsrini, @Rmuramka, @Saya83, @Sindhuv, @hivid, @iamsrihere,@ashima10, @Ooviya, @Littleangel9 , @vishnu priya, @sibani221 , @sasirekhay , @subashini07, @pinkydarling, -

Thank you all for your kind prayers, lovely and kind responses with concern. I am so glad by Baba's incredible blessings I could perform the prayers and Puja on this Thursday also, though I could not post the details of prayers as usual.

I consider this as a way Baba's beautiful way of blessing you all during your Thursday prayers.

I will continue to pray for my IL Family as usual from next Thursday on wards with Baba's blessings.

I am touched by your love and concern.

Love.

May Baba bless you all with fulfillment of your cherished prayers.

Om Shri Sai Nathaya Namaha- Humble salutation to the Venerable Master, Shri Sai Natha.

9 people like this.
  8. suryakala

Dear @Shanvy,

Thanks for the beautiful darshan of Baba!

It is such a great comfort reading your post and the details of the noon Puja. And you prayed for all without leaving any gap and maintaining the continuity. It is Baba's immense blessings that you are there to take care even during my inability to perform the Puja.

I can feel how happy you should have been when you had darshan and Aarthi at 12 noon on that day in the Mandir.

Hope you had a lovely Navaratri celebrations.

May Baba bless you and your family with good health and happiness in abundance.

Om Shri Sai Bhagavathe Namaha- Humble salutation to Him who possesses Divine Glory.

9. suryakala

Dear @saras123 sister,

It is so nice to have your response after such a long time. How are you? How are the kids? Hope you and your DH are doing fine with His blessings.

I am so glad that you had a pleasant trip to Pitapuram and darshan of Swami Varu and prayed for all IL sisters. A first trip for the little ones too! You are blessed indeed.

Pranav is fine. My parents send their blessings to you, kids and your DH.

May Sri Dattareya bless you and your family in abundance.

Sri Padarajam Saranam Prapadheye.

10. teejay

teejay Gold IL'ite

Dear Maa
    Feels so good to know that you could perform your prayers this Thursday. We are indeed blessed. Thank you so much . Om Sai Ram