1. coolpinky

coolpinky Platinum IL'ite

Hello sir,

I got married in May 2011 and I do have some problems in my married life. Though he is a nice person We have too many misunderstandings as he misinterprets my words to a greater extent. Also he is influence with all negative words from his side and my side relatives on me. Here are our astrological details

My D.o.B : 08/10/1981
    P.o.B : Guntakal, Andhra Pradesh
    Time : 1.30 AM

My Husbands D.o.B :22/12/1979
    P.o.B : Hyderabad
    Time : 6.20 P.M

Also I am eager to know when will I conceive.
    Waiting for your reply.
    Thanks in advance,
    Coolpinky

2. Phalguni

Phalguni Bronze IL'ite

Namaste sir,
    Parents are not able to understand these terms...and are requesting you to explain what all this means.Hope I am not troubling you.I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you sir.
    Thank you very much sir.
    phalguni

3. Pragaspathy

Dear LoveandGod,

I am trying to answer the issues raised by you, to the extent possible, as follows:

1) Marriage - when it will happen

You belong to Libra Ascendant. In any chart, when the Saturn aspects 7th house/7th lord from the Ascendant as well Moon signs of both Rasi and Navamsa charts will lead to delay in marriage.

In your case, the Saturn, who is placed in the 2nd house is aspecting the 7th lord Mars, by his 10th aspect and also the same Saturn is aspecting the 7th house from the Moon sign; in addition, the Saturn is aspecting the Rahu as well Moon, both of them are classical marriage givers. Hence, there are every chances for delay in marriage. In such cases, the marriage is likely to be held after 29 years. Hence, for the time, you may try to concentrate on further studies, if any and / or in your profession.

2. How my spouse will be?

Your 7th house from your Ascendant of Libra signifies about your spouse. The seventh house is Aries, owned by Mars and the 7th house is occupied by Jupiter and the 7th lord Mars is asepcted by Jupiter; hence, there are every chances to be blessed with the handsome life partner.

3. Will it be a love marriage or arranged marriage?

There are quite number of combinations for love marriage. Mainly, whenever there is any connection between the 5th lord (responsible for love affairs) and 7th lord (lord of spouse); then there are every chances for affairs / marriage.

Your 5th lord is Saturn and the 7th lord is Mars; as both of them are aspecting each other; there are every chances for love affairs/marriage.

Also, whenever, the 8th house / house lord from the Ascendant and Moon signs are influenced by the natural malefic planets (other than Sun), both the Rasi as well as Navamsa charts; then there are every chances for unconventional marriage; i.e. marriage with the boy/girl, born in different caste and even some time different religion also. Your chart supports for this; hence, there are chances for unconventional marriage.

4) me and my spouse will share good bonding or not?

This depends upon the life partner.

In your chart, as the 7th lord Mars is placed in the 11th house, which happens to be the house of "Kama"; your desires will get fulfilled and this will give strong desires. Also, as the 11th house is the house of profit; there are every chances that you will get a life partner, with rich background and there will be happy married life and you are likely to get much financial gains from the spouse, after your marriage.

4. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Phalguni,

1) The period between 04.10.2013 and 27.02.2014 is favourable for marriage
    2) The chart of the girl is a dosha chart; hence much care should be taken for matching the charts; if not done properly; then there may be chances for early widowhood
    3) Please advise the girl to pray Goddess Devi of any form for getting married early.

5. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Coolpinky,

I hv quite number of requests concerning progeny is pending; hence, please remind me after a week, if no reply is received.

6. lovelygirl76

lovelygirl76 New IL'ite

sir i don't know my husbands time of birth........ sir am reposting my query again here......
    Am having some marital problems and me and my husband are not realy very understanding with each other and my husband is cheating on me....i lost all my peace of mind and feeling very, very depressed and sometimes feel like ending my life but i have 2 kids and am very concerned about them.please help me with your suggestions and pariharas....also please let me know how my horoscope is?
    my details
    DOB:11-3-1976
    TOB:9.05AM
    POB:BANGALORE
    Thanks a lot..

Last edited: Aug 12, 2013
  7. LindaSenorita

LindaSenorita Senior IL'ite

Thanks allot Sir for your reply and your kind guidance. I will definitely seek your reply in this regards as and when time comes.Thanks again :)

8. LindaSenorita

LindaSenorita Senior IL'ite

Hello Sir,

My Birth details are as follows :
    Place : Pune
    Time : 4.20pm
    DOB : 20/11/1985

How are you Sir? I hope all good at your end.I am back again with my query.
    Query : I have been told that i have "PITRU DOSHA" in my patrika.Can you please tell me is that correct and if yes where i should do the Pooja.I stay in Maharashtra.What problems does one face having Pitru dosha?
    Before marriage i have done Kalsarpa yog puja,Ganda pooja and kumbha vivaah.

Please guide me through.
    Awaiting your reply.

LindaSenorita

9. ushkumar

ushkumar Silver IL'ite

Hello Sir,

Hope you are fine.

Wiriting to you again, please do advise - its about my daughter as now a days she is very upset and very moody, she says she is not interested in anything neither studying nor being jovial. She always say that she is not lucky in her life.

Her DOB - 20 July 1993
    Timing 10.20 a,m
    born in Bangalore - please do suggest about prayers and offerings that she can do to come out of this.

shall i send her for positive motivanational class?

thanks a ton!
    Usha

10. tuffyshri

tuffyshri Gold IL'ite

Thanks for the great support. Kindly help my friend and his wife. He has got transfer to a different city due to work pressure and both wants to know when he will come back. They have two kids, will you be requiring their details also?

Friend -
    Date of birth - 14 Jun 1975
    Place of birth - Chennai
    Time of birth - Around 5:30 AM
    Gender - Male
    Star - Aslesha; kataka rasi

Wife -
    Date of birth - 9 Jun 1979
    Place of birth - Chennai
    Time of birth - Around 12:30 noon
    Gender - Female
    Star - Anusha; Vrischika rasi