Eranakulam PLOT for sale

Discussion in 'Cochin' started by Megalife, Jan 2, 2012.

1. Megalife

Megalife Platinum IL'ite

Dear cochites,
    I need to dispose either one of these plots as soon as possible.

1)Plot One:
    MARADU COCHIN:
    Purely residential plot 6.7 cents of original land (no filling), perfect paper work, compound wall, good neighbourhood! In the city but with all peace of a countryside. Price 6 lacs per cent. Direct from owner. Truck Road frontage.
    2) Plot two:
    Angamali, 1 km from Angamali town (2 km from Nedumbachery airport)
    12 cents of land (approx), compound wall, residential area, peaceful neighbourhood, close to all amenities schools, hospitals etc. Original land (currently banana trees are cultivated), well water etc. Truck Road frontage. Clear title and direct from owner. Price: 2.85 lacs per cent.

2. PriyaDominic

PriyaDominic Gold IL'ite

Dear Megalife,

I am interested in the first plot.Is there any house on the plot so taht i can avail a housing loan?
    Please let me know the details.

Priya

3. Megalife

Megalife Platinum IL'ite

Hi Priya
    You reside in cochin itself? We live in UAE, but my husband will be in Cochin in the 3rd wk of Jan for some official work. There's no house, its a plain plot with a compound wall. Its a good residential area. Let me know of your interest to proceed.
    Megalife

4. PriyaDominic

PriyaDominic Gold IL'ite

Yes, we reside in Kochi temporarily. We are are currently looking for plots but not as much as 6 Lakhs per cent. Anyways we will take a look.

5. Megalife

Megalife Platinum IL'ite

Good....yeah, what goes in viewing, will pass you the tel no. when hezzz in ENK.
    RGDS

6. mymo

mymo New IL'ite

Hi, have ur plots been disposed.if not I am interested.can u give some contact no.

7. Megalife

Megalife Platinum IL'ite

Hi mymo
    Are you looking for plots in Cochin? My hus will be in Cochin on may 4th to show the plots to some prospective buyers. We do not want to involve brokers, they r a pain. Plz. Confirm your interest .

8. mymo

mymo New IL'ite

Re: Eranakulam PLOT for sale. Interested in the plot at marad.if u can give contact n

Interested in the plot at marad. Can u give contact no.

9. mymo

mymo New IL'ite

Interested in plot at marad.pls give contact no.

10. Megalife

Megalife Platinum IL'ite

My dh will reach Cochin on may 4.he can show u the plot on may 5 , I cannot provide you the number here. I will PM you.