Power Star!!! what is this?????

Discussion in 'Movies' started by npri, Feb 3, 2012.

1. npri

npri Bronze IL'ite

who is he(Srinivasan)? What is he doing in the industry? Sems like has acted in many films?

Heard about him in Big fm. Balaji's Cross talk!!!!

Looks horrible for a hero!!!

2. nishka13

nishka13 New IL'ite

He must have came to do the role of Villians !!

I have seen his pics .. he seems like a villian of south movies

3. npri

npri Bronze IL'ite

thanks for the reply..
    He is acting in Tamil movies ...

4. priyaj1986

priyaj1986 Silver IL'ite

He has acted in many movies like Lathika and Ananda thollai. Lathika is running successfully and has crossed 150 days in his theatre...:) :)

5. hemalathaK

hemalathaK Platinum IL'ite

You know what, he gifts people who come to watch his film in his theatre.That's the secret of the film running successfully for 150 days.

6. anuram09

anuram09 IL Hall of Fame

He dont have acting skills at all. Its very hard to become comedian too :-(

7. npri

npri Bronze IL'ite

i happened to hear his interview in the FM and he told that his fans are running his films and the theatre owners are given money to run the film.

He had 50 th to 150 th day celebration with around 1 lakh people participating..

could not imagine he being a hero!!! than Zero is right!!

8. priyaj1986

priyaj1986 Silver IL'ite

Just for your information.. the movie is running in a theatre owned by him.. No other theatres are screening his movies.. He is doing all these just for popularity.. and if u want a stress buster u can watch his movie with your friends and enjoy... :)

9. Angumani

Angumani Bronze IL'ite

Hai
    Even I also heard, and his interview on one T.V was so horriable.

10. anurar20

anurar20 IL Hall of Fame

He is not fit for acting........so how do u think for villian dear................