want to know kundali

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by ladki1, Jan 23, 2012.

1. ladki1

ladki1 Silver IL'ite

hi sir,

my friend name is Kesab kumari
    D.O.B 08-06-78
    Time 8:00 A.M
    Place of Birth :assam

She is getting problems in her marriage as well in her career...She is unmarried till now...

What is wrong in her Kundali?Will she get married or not...

This is very urgent...plz help

2. nadathur

nadathur Silver IL'ite

Place of birth? where in assam?

3. ladki1

ladki1 Silver IL'ite

Thanks for the reply sir.....
    Sorry it is not in Assam
    Actually the Birth place is Bhutan in Thimpu..

4. nadathur

nadathur Silver IL'ite

Nakshatra: Aardra -4 Pada
    Rasi: Mithuna
    Lagna: Kataka
    Dasa: Sani till 04/2015

There is no major problems in the horoscope. The delay due to kaal sarpa yog. She will get married after Oct 2012. She may be married to non-native person. Kindly request her to do prayers to Guru, Brihaspati (Jupiter).

With best wishes
    Kumar Ramabhadran

5. ladki1

ladki1 Silver IL'ite

Thank u so much sir.......

6. ladki1

ladki1 Silver IL'ite

Hello Sir...
    Please I want to know about this person ...He is my friend...He is also not married....What is the reason ?

Name: Sandeep
    Date of Birth: 04-01-78
    Place of Birth:Jalpaiguri (west Bengal)..

When this person will get married?

Thanks for your support...

God Bless U

7. nadathur

nadathur Silver IL'ite

time of birth?

8. ladki1

ladki1 Silver IL'ite

Thanks for the reply....

Time of Birth :12.01 A.M (Midnight)

9. swarnalata.N.S.

swarnalata.N.S. Platinum IL'ite

Nadathur Sir,

My cousin sister's D.O.B is 24 midnight ( 12.00 ) December 1954
    Place : Bangalore
    Now living in Chennai.

She is having tension life. She wants to know how long her life will be. She want to know if she will have painless , easy death.
    Also what pooja to do for moksham ?

10. angel2011

angel2011 Bronze IL'ite

Hi Sir,

I wanted to ask you few questions about my horoscope regarding marriage.

date of birth: october 5th, 1986, time of birth: 05:17 PM, place of birth: hyderabad, andhra pradesh, nakshatra: Swathi nakshatra,

1) Like am 25.4 years now, so I wanted to know when will I get married? (If It is not soon, 2 or 3 yrs later, then I can atleast plan for something to enhance my career till then)

2) As my parents are separated coz of frequent quarrels, I have always feared of getting married. Keen to know how would my future husband would be, where from (coworker, friend or relative)? How will my marriage take place? Will I have a happy marital life, like (will there be harmony, longevity, children etc)? Will our relationship be long-term relationship happily?

3)I am still doing my bachelors in computers and I am struggling with it coz my mind is preoccupied with lot of things which is getting beyond my control at times.

Please suggest my ishta devtha and what should i chant daily?

My post seems very long compared to others. Sorry for the trouble. Please take your time in replying when you are free, I shall wait. If you think it is not appropriate to disclose my predictions here, please kindly send me to natasha.prodaturu(at)gmail(dot)com