suggest best laptop around 50k

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by smileebear, Dec 31, 2011.

1. smileebear

smileebear New IL'ite

hii friends....plz suggest best laptop around 50k.....latest features,best battery backup and which one is best dell,hp and sony.

2. swethareddy86

swethareddy86 Silver IL'ite

Hi Smileebear,

I would suggest you to go for dell Vostro 3750 Laptop , it will suit ur criteria mentioned n one of the best laptop to buy.

3. nemesis

nemesis Platinum IL'ite

There is nothing as such as best. With performance battery life goes down, and vice versa. It also depends on your usage pattern. Kindly post your nature of usage.

4. mlsruthi

mlsruthi Silver IL'ite

Sony has good power backup and you can get good models for 50k

Sruthi

5. Saisakthi

Dear Sister,

Happy 2012!!!

My vote is for HP always, last seven years I have been using HP, No problem whatsoever by god's grace.

Battery performance is good, three year International warranty in many models which is really cool.

Ist one for HP nx6120 bought in 2005 still working good, now we have one more HP probook 6450b

I prefer HP products just like NOKIA, Happy browsing and working with HP

6. pooja912

pooja912 Silver IL'ite

nowadays there are lots of models which will fall under the bracket of 50 k..I personally use a Sony and love it..but if you don't wnat to go for it..you can opt for Dell...which has a better battery and service than HP..If you have someone coming from USA..ou cna ask them to get you a MAC..which will cost you bit over 50k ..but it is worth every penny!!

7. nemesis

nemesis Platinum IL'ite

Not even HP marketing guys can come close!

MAC fits to those who knows what they need from a notebook.

8. just20

just20 Silver IL'ite

HP is the best as always! Even most of the companies who were using Dell are shifting to HP. My vote to HP.

9. LoveUrLovedOnes

LoveUrLovedOnes Senior IL'ite

dell, it s standard

10. LoveUrLovedOnes

LoveUrLovedOnes Senior IL'ite

battery back up is better in dell. service is also awesome