1. Subhaganesh

Subhaganesh Gold IL'ite

pranam sir,

my details:
    doB: march-1-1987
    place of birth: malliampatti
    time: 7:30A.M

my husband details:
    DOB: april-17-1982
    place of birth: coimbatore
    time: 10:10A.m

please telll when we will get baby... and gender of baby too

2. nanrajkumar

nanrajkumar Senior IL'ite

Dear sir,

Can u please tell me how will upcoming Sani peyarchi be for both husband and me.

Name - Nandini
    DOB - 29.06.79
    TOB - 4:10 pm
    POB - Chennai
    Star - Magham / Simha rasi

Husband
    V.Rajkumar
    11:20 am
    Chennai
    Pooradam / Dhanusu rasi

1. Will there be any job change for my husband? He is been trying very hard to get good and satisfying job. Any abroad chances?

2. I have 3 yrs old daughter. Any chance for 2nd child?

3. How will be our future?

Thanks in advance. Happy Diwali sir.

3. Pragaspathy

Dear All IL Members,

HAPPY AND PROSPEROUS DEEPAVALI/DIWALI GREETINGS

4. Sanjithra

Sanjithra Bronze IL'ite

Sir,

This is my first post in this forum.

I am looking forward for your esteemed suggestion.

My Birth Details :

DOB: 11-04-1984
    Place: Neyveli
    Time : 8.30 am

My husband's birth details :

DOB: 01-10-1978
    Place: Trichy
    Time : 2.00 pm

I am in the cross-roads situation now sir.

1) I had done my engg. and was working in IT industry. I am usually very good at academics - first ranker. 6 months back, i resigned my job and decided to prepare for civil services. I was preparing in full fledged manner from jan to apr 2011. Dont know what happened after that. From May, I am not able to read a single page. I am getting confused and frustrated. Please tell me about my career sir. Can i proceed with the preparation or go back to IT ?

2) I got married in Jan 2007. We bought a flat in jul 2007. Unfortunately, it happened that we had to do the registration in Aug(Aadi). Since then, there had been problems one after the other with the house. Now, after my resignation we have sold the flat (with marginal loss). When can we go for a property purchase?

3) Me(Kadagam) and my husband (Kanni) are having Ezharai Sani period since marriage. How is the period for his career now? He got onsite opportunities, but was not able to take it up, as i was carrying at that time. But, it happened to be a miscarriage. When will his career stabilise Sir? He was born on 'Mahalaya Amavasai'. Will that affect him Sir?

In short, 'Ellamae kai'ku etti Vaai'ku ettamae pogudhu'. Dont know what to do Sir. Please advise.

"Happy Diwali"

5. google

google Bronze IL'ite

Dear Sir
    I am searching for a job for the past 2 months but nothing clicked. Is this a good time for me move to a different job. This job pays very less.

When will I get a good job.

Aug 22 1979
    7.30 pm
    chennai.

6. vian

vian Senior IL'ite

Namaskaram Sir
    I am going through a lot of mental stress regarding marriage relationship with my husband. We are in US and he never trusts me for no fault of mine. He assumes himself and thinks that I am the reason for lots of problems we are going through here. He always tells me to go back to India. I have two wonderful little kids (9 and 7) and he says he will take care of them. I dont want to leave them anytime as I always feel that the kids do need both the parent at this age. please tell me whether there is any chance for the situation to improve and will I lead a peaceful life with kids.
    my dob-30th May 1971
    Time-4.00 p.m
    Place-Chennai

My husband's details
    DOB-29th August 1964
    time-9.01 p.m
    Place-Trivandrum

I am working here and the work place is also very hectic. Is there any chance of change in my job? when can I expect good changes in life. My kids are my only support now.

please guide me in this stressful situation

7. tnkesaven

tnkesaven Gold IL'ite

dear pragaspathy,
    pranams;

my daughter-in- law has given birth to a female child on 27th thursday at 1-57a.m october,2o11at milpittas,caliphornia(usa)

name of father-thirumalai parthasarathi @saayee-born on 17th october1974at pondicherry,india-visaakha star

name of mother-sowmiya narasimhan

kindly decipher his nakshathra and give a vaishnavite name to the newborn female child

8. v3gems

v3gems New IL'ite

Sir,
    I am reposting the query and the reply you had given before.
    Dear Vidya,

I am giving my analysis, with the hope that your sister is born on the morning of 31st May, 1972 and not on the night of 31st May, 1972,

IN generally, the happiness in the married life has to be seen from the 2nd house, house of family, 4th house, house of happiness, 7th house, house of life partner, 9th house, house of luck and 12th house, house of bed pleasure. If any house, or the house lord is afflicted, there are chances for disturbances concerning the house/s concerned and in the chart of your sister, all these houses or house lords are affected either by conjunction or aspect of malefic planet/s, which is the main reason for unhappiness in her married life. Apart from this, none of the transit planets are much favourable to her for the present, because the transit Saturn is in the 10th house, causing Kendaga Sani, the transit Jupiter in the 4th house from the Moon sign, the transit Rahu with the natal Moon and the transit Ketu is in the 7th house from the Moon sign. This is another reason. The things will be better, once the transit Jupiter moves from Pisces to Aries, which will happen by 7th May, 2010.

Till such time, she may be advised to be a silent spectator in all her activities. She may be advised not to entertain any quarrel with her husband and things will automatically improve. She has very good yogas like, Budha Aditya Yoga, Gaja Kesai Yoga, Guru Mangala Yoga, Dharma Karmadhipathi Yoga. She has Ketu in her 6th house and she will win over her enemies and the yogas present in the chart will make her to rise up to a very comfortable position in her life. She may be advised to stick on to her profession, which will be a livelihood for herself and her children. Ask her to be bold enough to meet the situation. God will give her enough strength.

At present, she is running the dasa of Mars, being the lord of third as well 10th house, house of profession. She may be advised to pray Lord Murugan and try to fast on the day of Kritiga for Lord Murugan, which will be very good for her.

regards.
    Sir,
    Thank you so much for replying to my question about my sister.Sorry for responding to you late.
    I spoke to my father yesterday and he said that her birthtime is 00:50 hrs and not 00.40 hrs I am very sorry for giving the wrong time since I couldnt confirm with him before.He verified her birth horoscope and this is her details.
    Date of birth: 31 -05-1972
    Time of birth : 00:50 a.m (udhayadhi nazhigai 47 vinadi 55)
    Place of birth :Madurai

Her husbands details
    Date of birth :17-05-1969
    time of birth : 01:30 a.m (early morning)
    Place of birth : Chennai
    Please let me know whether the horoscope will be the same and the same doshas are there and will the fasting on krithigai's will give her some relief ?will she be able to safeguard her work ? Her older daughter is very disturbed by seeing her mom undergoing this constant fight made by her dad and whether my sister's husbands attitude will be like this throughout his life ? hes also not happy with his current work environment and threatens to quit it any time .will he go out for any overseas opportunities which can give some relief for my sister for time being.Will the kids do well in life?
    I know I am asking too much from you since me and my parents have nowhere else to go other than asking you and with God's blessing and His guidance we came to know about you and your service you are doing to people like us. If you can answer that would be very good for us but take your time and take care of your health sir .We value your suggestions and guidance sir.
    How will be the life of her 2 daughters ? The older daughter is being hated and troubled and tortured by her dad and she is not doing good in her studies.Will it get better ? When will it get better ? As of now my brother in law has lost his job now (for almost 10 months ).When will he land in a job ? will he get any overseas opportunity ?

Humble regards
    Vidya

9. adeep

adeep New IL'ite

Pranams Sir,

How are you? This is my relative boy's details:

Date of birth:19/01/1976
    Place of Birth:chennai
    Time of birth: 23:12hrs
    His marriage is getting delayed. Please predict about his marriage time.

Now, the boy's family through one of their relative got to know about a girl who is physically challenged. The girls particulars are:

DOB:11/12/1982
    Time:09:40PM
    Place: Chennai

Kindly predict whether the two horoscopes match. Thanks in advance.

Adeep ​

10. SHASHU

SHASHU Bronze IL'ite

Dear Pragaspathiji,

deepavali vazthukal

shashu
    vazgha valamudan