Vaibhav Lakshmi Puja related posts

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by ramya_psk, Oct 25, 2006.

1. sravy

sravy Bronze IL'ite

Re: vaibhava laxmi puja

I want to perform vaibhav laxmi pooja in my home .what is the best time to perform pooja will any body tell me how to perform pooja & the formalities of pooja please .

anu

2. birraj

birraj Senior IL'ite

Hi Sravy,
    Good to know that you are planning to do vaibava lakshmi pooja. I am doing that every friday evening.
    Please contact kb200 to get the full book of this pooja procedure. That book is in tamil. If you donot know tamil please search it in the google you will get the details from a seperate website in english. All the best

Birraj

3. sravy

sravy Bronze IL'ite

Hi Bhiraj,

Thank u for the reply , how many weeks you r performing the pooja ? Ya i want the book in telugu . will u tell me the method means not all the slokas and all what i have to do .

anu

4. birraj

birraj Senior IL'ite

I am performing for 11 weeks. Please go through the following link you will need what you want about this pooja and the slokams.

Vaibhavlakshmi Vrata

Birraj

5. NizamPori

NizamPori New IL'ite

Vaibhav Lakshmi Puja

Hi Ladies,

I have decided to do the vaibhav lakshmi vratham for 9 weeks, though i'm telugu speaking i do not read or write in telugu, so english is my only source !

I have so far been successful in finding details of the vratham like what slokham and stotrams need to be read....but i'm totally confused about the order and what exactly needs to be read !

Can anyone list the procedure for the puja and also what needs to be read ? Also is there a specific prasad that needs to be prepared ? Also after the puja each friday do i have to call some married lady for prasad and kum kum ?

I will be ever grateful to you all for any info u may have in this regar....i plan to start this friday....!

Thanks...!

6. latamurali

Hai Nizam

Very nice to hear that ur very much interested to do VAIBHAV LAKSHMI PUJA

Take my word, for whatever purpose u are doing this, DEFINITELY U WILL GET 10000% SUCCESS IN THAT I PROMISE U ........if u perform that wholeheartedly.......and with TRUST

I did that 8yr back, i was undergiong finacially very tough situaion and seeking good job for my hubby........so i thought of doing that puja for 9 weeks from the forthcoming friday.......and my hubby was expecting interview from MNC at that weekend ...i prayed wholeheartedly and cried to Lord lakshmi about my situation on monday.......do u know what happened, suddenley they called my hubby for interview very next day and he also did well and got the job with nice salary.........BELEIVE ME ITS TRUE.I SWEAR...............AND, IAM YET TO STRAT PUJA...............

And , yes u r supposed to invite people to ur puja and give them prasadam , and MANJAL KUMKUM

In Tamil, we have book for that exclusively VAIBHAV LAKSHMI PUJA but i dono whether it has its in english.edition....IAM SORRY........hope chitra madam will be knowing about this.....she will definitely help u........

In that book there will be all procedures and how to do puja, what sloka to tell , what prasadams to prepare .........everything will be there............

Wishing u ALL THE BEST

GOD IS GREAT

latamurali

7. RamyaSridhar1978

RamyaSridhar1978 Gold IL'ite

Hello
    I agree 100% that this poojai of vaibhav laksmi is indeed powerful ..I too have seen results it is avbl in hindi too if you know to read that in Giri trading agency.I am yet to complete but half way thru i can see the results..
    Good luck

8. preeti09

preeti09 New IL'ite

Can anybody pls post the vaibhava laxmi book in KANNADA ,HINDI ..
    As im staying in US i dint get the book in my language .. I need to do this for my sis marraige .. we r searching for my sis from a long time but nothing is working till now ... pls if anybody has link post it ..

9. RamyaSridhar1978

Hi Preeti,
    If some of your relatives or someone you know is visiting India may be they can buy the book .it is available in Hindi version too which i am referring to since i don't know to read Tamil.It is available at Giri trading stores -Matunga,goregoan.
    Its very vast i have little doubt as to whether it can be typed the least i can do from my side is may be Scan it but i wonder whether it will be clear...Let me try ..
    It appears you stay at Texas.My sis too is staying there...Expecting them to come sown sometime in April >I understand may be its too late then i wonder whether you can wait.
    Ne ways tc
    let me know how can i help you.

10. RamyaSridhar1978

Last edited: Dec 12, 2007